World of Warcraft: Cataclysm


Well I got an invite to World of Warcraft: Cataclysm and I have to say it is great so far.

I have created a Dwarft Shaman to try out and have been leveling him as enhancement. The new talent tree system is great you feel like an enhancement shaman right away instead of waiting till level 30. As far as leveling goes so far it is much more streamlined and better and the quest rewards have been tweaked a little. With the Dwarves at lest they but you in the war with the trogs right away.  So all in all very good experience so far.

World of Warcraft: Cataclysm

One thought on “World of Warcraft: Cataclysm

  1. I never take the time to stop and comment on peoples sites but I had to stop and drop a comment to tell you that I love your site. I find it very unique and entertaining. Keep up the good work. Great post too by the way!

Comments are closed.