Apple Watch Try On Session 


So today I had my try on session. Overall I love the look and feel of the 42inch size for myself. 

Apple Watch black sport

So this is the watch I will be getting with the black sports band. The band feels really nice and the watch even at the larger size feels great on my wrist. The scree is amazing bright and sharp for text and pictures. Also the watchface customization is great. You can also really feel the tactic feedback for notifications and text. 

Apple Watch With Milanese Loop

This is a really sharp look with the stainless steel watch and loop it looks and feels amazing to the point that I really considering upgrading to the Apple Watch instead of just the Sport. It still feels light and looks good. The loop works great it can be set to any fit sense it secures with magnets. 

Leather Bands 

I like the look of the leather bands but they don’t feel as good as I thought they would. The default sports band looks and feels much better to me.

   

Apple Watch Try On Session